Contact

  • Explore1.ca
  • 185 Claireport Crescent
    Etobicoke, ON, M9W 6P7
  • T: 905-669-9911
  • F: 866‐804‐6621

Google Map

Directory

    • Michael Byrne
    • President
    • T: 905‐669‐9911 ext. 277
    • M: 416-697-0458
    • E: mbyrne@e-one.ca
    • Ciaran Lazenby
    • VP
    • T: 905‐669‐9911 ext. 280
    • M: 647-402-8557
    • E: clazenby@e-one.ca
    • Jason Smith
    • Operations Supervisor
    • T: 905‐669‐9911 ext. 283
    • M: 416-697-5957
    • E: jsmith@e-one.ca
    • Brent Hotham
    • Account Executive
    • T: 905‐669‐9911 ext. 278
    • M: 647-671-4069
    • E: bhotham@e-one.ca
    • Ilia Yachaev
    • Account Executive
    • T: 905‐669‐9911 ext. 274
    • M: (416) 697-0278
    • E: iyachaev@e-one.ca
    • Romi
    • Facilities Service Coordinator
    • T: 905‐669‐9911 ext. 275
    • M: 416-697-0214
    • E: Romi@e-one.ca